Thresher’s Blush EP

Initial Release: April 3rd, 2023
Label: Self Released
Listen & Purchase

  1. Cross You Out
  2. Prayer Frier
  3. Unforunate
  4. Landlord Association
  5. Pitlord
  6. Sugar Cane

Mixing & Additional Production by Mark Bennett
Mastered by Jesse Osborne-Lanthier
Album Art by Dahjyn

The Gall EP

Initial Release: August 27th, 2021
Label: Most Dismal Swamp
Listen & Purchase

  1. King Taker
  2. Salted Hoof
  3. Disscussion
  4. Stacks of Bleed
  5. Summer of the Sigh
  6. King Taker (ENDGAME Remix)
  7. Stacks of Bleed (trngs Remix)
  8. Summer of the Sigh (Thegn Remix)

Mixed by Randall Dunn at Circular Ruin Studio
Mastered by Exploited Body
Album Art by Olia Svetlanova